17
Dec
12

Sounds Like…

Some amazing surf today out in the Pacific North West.
My feet had never been colder, and I didn’t even paddle out (always bring extra socks). I got incredible footage for my upcoming film, though didn’t take too many photos because my battery was running low. Here’s a quick shot of Canada’s Best busting a clean air reverse, more photos to be posted soon.


Peter Devries – Air Reverse

3 Responses to “Sounds Like…”


  1. 1 Carol Walker
    December 18, 2012 at 8:57 am

    Marcus, you are so talented – I’m proud of my nephew!

  2. December 18, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    Wow, man, that’s incredible. Love the ocean and snow capped mountain contrast. I will stop complaining about being cold in San Francisco’s water now. What do you shoot with? I prefer to surf over shooting, but occasionally I’ll get a few shots with my Canon 7d. I shot a video of surfer’s under the golden gate a couple years ago. It’s one of my first blog posts if you care to see it.


Leave a Reply

All Photos Copyright of Marcus Paladino 2009 – 2015

All Rights Reserved
Follow Marcus Paladino Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 365 other followers

Categories

Archives

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.


