17
Apr
12

Snell Michael Michaels

During Earth Hour we sat in the dark playing fooseball by candle light and watching surf movies on a lap top (unplugged). In the midst of all the excitement “saving the earth”, I asked my housemate Mike Snell if I could use him as a model to practice some lighting techniques. He was in the middle of an all day hangover, and really didn’t want to move. Telling me that he was just going to lounge on the couch in sweats and not smile, I said: “Perfect.”

PS – I’ve changed around my watermark a little, let me know what you think!

2 Responses to “Snell Michael Michaels”


  1. April 17, 2012 at 8:00 am

    … i think I like the watermark on the bottom – especially the left; our eyes are conditioned [from reading] to move from the left to right and top to bottom. I imagine you want to showcase your amazing photography first 🙂 and then stop people from poaching your work?


Leave a Reply

All Photos Copyright of Marcus Paladino 2009 – 2015

All Rights Reserved
Follow Marcus Paladino Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 365 other followers

Categories

Archives

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.


