23
Nov
10

Stanley Park

I live in Vancouver now, and I’m working at Cypress Mountain. Today was my first day off so I decided to go scope Stanley Park, but no one told me Novembuurr was the new January. I took as many photos as I could before I couldn’t feel my fingers, which did not take long. I think ill spend my next day off at the mountain shooting snowboarding, at least that way my face will freeze with a smile.

3 Responses to “Stanley Park”


  1. November 23, 2010 at 1:11 am

    I spent a summer in Vancouver two years ago. Stanley is such a gorgeous park, used to love cycling around it! You’re photos are great, my favourite is the squirrel, lookz like you got up very close, the detail is brilliant 🙂

  2. 2 Max C
    November 25, 2010 at 1:51 am

    What was it like -3 lol come on man haha I shoot in -25

  3. 3 casper
    November 28, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    nice wild life shots, wild life is the best, go deeper in the forrest next time…. thats what she said


Leave a Reply

All Photos Copyright of Marcus Paladino 2009 – 2015

All Rights Reserved
Follow Marcus Paladino Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 365 other followers

Categories

Archives

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.


